Hello world!

I really like music… it’s been my positive alternative for when I’m feeling down. I like to draw a lot. Drawing is half of my life in a way. If someone HAD to know something about me, it would be that my favorite band in the world is Skillet. 🙂

I have a sister, two dogs, and a loving mother in my family. My grandma home-schools me (and I love spending the extra time with her)

~ by snowconez13 on September 7, 2010.

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hello to you, too! 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading what you have to say and watching your blog grow this semester.

  2. Cool! I like music too! I play the flute and piano. I’m home schooled too! It would interesting to be home schooled by your Grandma! You are really blessed to have your’s live so close to you! My grandparents live a long ways away from our house!

Leave a comment